Version 0.1 - Last Updated: 02 Feb 2021

Combined worklist

Submitting confirmations from the combined worklist


  1. Select the appropriate confirmation indicator from the Combined Confirmation dropdown.

  2. When you have done this for all students you need to, select Submit.

Once you have submitted a combined confirmation for a student, they will disappear from the worklist. Their record will update to show they have been registered and marked in attendance with an 'A' code.

When you use the combined worklist to confirm attendance, you must submit any necessary course or fee corrections before the second liability point. To do this, you must raise the relevant CoCs on SIS.


Print this section
Back to top