Version 1.0 - Last Updated: 16 Feb 2021
To amend a course, select the Edit button in the Course Details section. You can change:
You can then either Save or Cancel your changes.
If you make changes to courses that are already saved in CMS, you will see a warning message. This will ask you to tell our Partners Support Desk about these changes before you proceed.
by providing some extra information. You don’t need to give personal details like your name or email address.