The Higher Education Bursaries and Scholarship Scheme (HEBSS) Steering Group

The purpose of the HEBSS Steering Group is to:
  • oversee the HEBSS scheme
  • act as a forum for stakeholder liaison and management
  • promote the rationale and benefits of the scheme
  • approve annual estimates of income and expenditure for the scheme

HEBSS Steering Group members

  • Phil Davis (chair), Bishop Grosseteste University
  • Alison Evans, Llandrillo College
  • Adam Evans, University of Oxford
  • Ann Gordon, University of Dundee
  • Natalie Pillay, University of Birmingham
  • Taylore Hunter, University of Wales Trinity St David
  • Fiona Fisk, Academic Registrars' Council
  • Various staff members, the Student Loans Company