Regional Support

Our HEP Account managers coordinate the delivery of regional information and guidance; through account reviews, training programmes and speaker engagements.

Your Account Managers

Account managers cover the areas indicated below. They can be contacted at hep_services@slc.co.uk.

Anne Thomson

tel: 0141 243 3435
mob: 0776 651 2466
email: Anne_Thomson@slc.co.uk

Covering

  • London
  • Non HEP ITT Providers (sector level)

Beverley McDonald

tel: 01325 215 403
mob: 0774 002 3414
email: Beverley_McDonald@slc.co.uk

Covering

  • East Midlands
  • Northern Ireland
  • Republic of Ireland

Celine Doyle

tel: 0141 306 2184
mob: 0777 070 0131
email: Celine_Doyle@slc.co.uk

Covering

  • West Midlands
  • North West
  • Open University

Eleanor Currie

tel: 0141 306 2077
mob: 0776 861 5073
email: Eleanor_Currie@slc.co.uk

Covering

  • Scotland
  • East Anglia

Sam Stokell

tel: 01325 215 640
mob: 0782 568 1697
email: Sam_Stokell@slc.co.uk

Covering

  • Yorkshire and Humberside
  • South West
  • Wales

Lucy Marwood

mob: 0797 993 8208
email: lucy_marwood@slc.co.uk

Covering

  • All colleges in England

Jonathan Newby

HE Account Services Manager

tel: 01325 215 029
mob: 0771 742 1670
email: Jonathan_Newby@slc.co.uk

For HEPs located in the North East and South West regions please contact HEP_Services@slc.co.uk in the first instance and a member of our Account Management Team will be in touch to help with your enquiry.