Regional Support

Our HEP account managers coordinate the delivery of regional information and guidance through account reviews, training programmes and speaker engagements.

Your HEP account managers

HEP account managers cover the areas shown below. You can also contact them at hep_services@slc.co.uk.

Anne Thomson

tel: 0141 243 3435
mob: 0776 651 2466
email: anne_thomson@slc.co.uk

Covering

  • Central London
  • South London

Beverley McDonald

tel: 01325 215 403
mob: 0774 002 3414
email: beverley_mcdonald@slc.co.uk

Covering

  • The North West
  • East Midlands
  • Central

Celine Doyle

tel: 0141 306 2184
mob: 0777 070 0131
email: celine_doyle@slc.co.uk

Covering

  • Northern Ireland
  • West Midlands

Eleanor Currie

tel: 0141 306 2077
mob: 0776 861 5073
email: eleanor_currie@slc.co.uk

Covering

  • Scotland
  • East Anglia

Sam Stokell

tel: 01325 215 640
mob: 0782 568 1697
email: sam_stokell@slc.co.uk

Covering

  • Yorkshire and Humberside
  • The North East
  • The South West

Lucy Marwood

mob: 0797 993 8208
email: lucy_marwood@slc.co.uk

Covering

  • Colleges in England

Michelle Rowe

tel: 0141 243 3457
mob:
0781 858 8631
email: michelle_rowe@slc.co.uk

Covering

  • The South East
  • West London

Tom Farthing

mob: 0781 560 2818
email:
thomas_farthing@slc.co.uk

Covering

  • Wales
  • North London
  • East London

Jonathan Newby

HE Account Services Manager

tel: 01325 215 029
mob: 0771 742 1670
email: jonathan_newby@slc.co.uk