Regional support


HEP account managers

Our HEP account managers coordinate the delivery of regional information and guidance through account reviews, training programmes and speaker engagements. See the list below to find the account manager who covers your local area.

You can also email the team at hep_services@slc.co.uk.


Colleges in England, north

Lucy Marwood

Mobile: 0797 993 8208

Email: lucy_marwood@slc.co.uk


Colleges in England, south

Ben Russell

Mobile: 0796 620 3352

Email: ben_russell@slc.co.uk


School-centred Initial Teacher Training (SCITT) providers

Anne Thomson

Telephone: 0141 243 3435

Mobile: 07766 512 466

Email: anne_thomson@slc.co.uk


London, central and south

Anne Thomson

Telephone: 0141 243 3435

Mobile: 07766 512 466

Email: anne_thomson@slc.co.uk


London, east and north

Tom Farthing

Mobile: 07815 602 818

Email: thomas_farthing@slc.co.uk


London, west

Michelle Rowe

Telephone: 0141 243 3457

Mobile: 07818 588 631

Email: michelle_rowe@slc.co.uk


The North East

Samantha Stokell

Telephone: 01325 215 640

Mobile: 0782 568 1697

Email: sam_stokell@slc.co.uk


The North West

Beverley McDonald

Telephone: 01325 215 403

Mobile: 07740 023 414

Email: beverley_mcdonald@slc.co.uk


Yorkshire and Humberside

Samantha Stokell

Telephone: 01325 215 640

Mobile: 0782 568 1697

Email: sam_stokell@slc.co.uk


Central England

Beverley McDonald

Telephone: 01325 215 403

Mobile: 07740 023 414

Email: beverley_mcdonald@slc.co.uk


East Midlands

Beverley McDonald

Telephone: 01325 215 403

Mobile: 07740 023 414

Email: beverley_mcdonald@slc.co.uk


West Midlands

Celine Doyle

Telephone: 0141 306 2184

Mobile: 07770 700 131

Email: celine_doyle@slc.co.uk


East Anglia

Eleanor Currie

Telephone: 0141 306 2077

Mobile: 07768 615 073

Email: eleanor_currie@slc.co.uk


The South East

Michelle Rowe

Telephone: 0141 243 3457

Mobile: 07818 588 631

Email: michelle_rowe@slc.co.uk


The South West

Samantha Stokell

Telephone: 01325 215 640

Mobile: 0782 568 1697

Email: sam_stokell@slc.co.uk


Northern Ireland

Celine Doyle

Telephone: 0141 306 2184

Mobile: 07770 700 131

Email: celine_doyle@slc.co.uk


Scotland

Eleanor Currie

Telephone: 0141 306 2077

Mobile: 07768 615 073

Email: eleanor_currie@slc.co.uk


Wales

Tom Farthing

Mobile: 07815 602 818

Email: thomas_farthing@slc.co.uk


HE Account Services Manager

Jonathan is the team lead for our HEP account managers.

Jonathan Newby

Telephone: 01325 215 029

Mobile: 07717 421 670

Email: jonathan_newby@slc.co.uk



Print